The Courier-Record

To Serve And Protect



These 4th grade students at Crewe Primary School were sworn-in last week as members of the school’s Safety “Pawtrol.” Last year’s third graders filled-out application and wrote why they would make a good Safety Pawtrol Officer. Teachers then signed-off on whether they thought studesnts deserved it.

FRONT ROW FROM LEFT: Bryson Webb, Kiyan Bowden, Hunter Barnard, Idalie Hernandez-Martinez, Ellie Badger, Taylor Cliborne, Harmony Coleman.

BACK ROW: Sheriff Robert Jones, Tyler Cliborne, Ivan Saar, Brody Martin, Ethan Wittmeyer, Elliott Henshaw, Leland Turpin, Eleanor Carwile, Deputy/School Resource Officer Jay Schnepf.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *