Four named to school committee

The Nottoway School Board is seeking formal assistance with the division’s annual budget from a newlyestablished volunteer panel.

At a Jan. 24th worksession, Board members unanimously approved the appointment of county residents Sonny Abbott, Sean Davis, Ricky Rash, and Beth Robertson to serve on the “Citizens’ Budget Committee.” Each of the appointees resides in the Crewe-Burkeville area.




To read more please log in or subscribe to the digital edition https://etypeservices.com/Blackstone%20Courier-RecordID458/

Blackstone Courier Record

111 Maple St.

Blackstone, VA 23824

(434) 292-3019